All Three Technical Universities of Uttar pradesh Reopening Date (HBTU, MMMTU, AKTU)

According to the latest news and discussion between all the three universities of Uttar Pradesh, It is decided that AKTU, HBTU and MMMTU will be reopen from 1st July. Academic session will start from 6th July for final year students. And rest of the years will have there classes from 27th July.

In first phase, From 6th July to 16th July, there will be revision and doubt clearing sessions and written exams will be from 18th July to 26th July for all the universities.There are approx 756 AKTU affiliated colleges.

In second phase, there will classes for rest of the years from 27th July to 6th August, and Written exam will be from 8th August to 1oth September.

AKTU has decided its State Entrance Exam 2020-21 on 2nd Ausust. And MMMTU will have its State Entrance Exam 2020-21 on 25th July.

For daily job updates and free study material-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *